Oyate News - Positive News You Can Use!

Sisseton Wahpeton College Cafe

 

Last updated 4/12/2021 at 12:35pm

SWC Cafe Daily Lunch Specials 742-1110

Tuesday April 13 Subs & Chip and dessert Chicken Rice

Wednesday April 14 Pork Chop, rice, green beans, biscuit Potato & Ham

Thursday April 15 Chicken bacon wrap, Chips & dessert Chicken Tortilla

Friday April 16 NO SPECIAL NO SOUP

Monday April 19 Rodeo Burger & Tots Broccoli & cheese

Tuesday April 20 Chicken or Egg salad sandwich, Chips & dessert Chicken Noodle

Wednesday April 21 Roast Beef dinner, carrots Vegetable Beef

Thursday April 22 BLT warp, Chips & dessert Potato Bacon

Friday April 23 NO SPECIAL NO SOUP

Monday April 26 Steak fry burger & fries Chicken Tortilla

Tuesday April 27 Subs & Chip and dessert Broccoli & cheese

Wednesday April 28 Chili & Sioux dogs Chili

Thursday April 29 Philly wrap, chips & dessert Vegetable Beef

Friday April 30 NO SPECIAL NO SOUP

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021