Oyate News - Positive News You Can Use!

All Nations Football Conference Champions


Last updated 5/31/2021 at 10:39pm

L-R: Elijah Kawalzek, Jayden Fryer, Azeriah Eastman

The #1 Wambdi Football Team defeats the #2 Winnebago Indians 38 to 8 in the All Nations Football Conference Championship Game.

Azeriah Eastman-Defensive MVP, Elijah Kawalzek- Jim Thorpe MVP, Jayden Fryer-Offensive MVP


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 12/02/2021 18:12